Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

WELCOME TO AVIATION MALL

Santa Claus is Coming To Town!

Host: Aviation Mall

Date: December 2, 2021 - December 24, 2021

In coordination with Cherry Hill Programs, the industry-leader in experiential holiday photography experiences, Santa is scheduled to arrive at Aviation Mall on Thursday, December 2, 2021. Reservations are strongly recommended.  To make reservations to visit Santa, click here.

Santa

2021 SANTALAND HOURS

Thursday, Dec. 2 – Friday, Dec. 3: 12 pm to 7 pm

Saturday, Dec. 4: 11 am to 7 pm

Sunday, Dec. 5: 12 pm to 6 pm

Monday, Dec. 6 – Wednesday, Dec. 8: 2 pm to 7 pm

Thursday, Dec. 9 – Saturday, Dec. 11: 11 am to 7 pm

Sunday, Dec. 12: 12 pm to 6 pm

Monday, Dec. 13 – Tuesday, Dec. 14: 2 pm to 7 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 15 – Saturday Dec. 18: 11 am to 7 pm

Sunday, Dec. 19: 12 pm to 6 pm

Monday, Dec. 20 – Thursday, Dec. 23: 11 am to 7 pm

Friday, Dec. 24: 10 am to 5 pm